Town of Saratoga

*Town Board Meetings for 2017 at the

Saratoga Town Hall, 12 Spring St., Schuylerville, NY

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting- Thursday, January 5, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting - Monday, January 9, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, February 9, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting - Monday, February 13, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, March 9, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting Monday, March 13, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, April 6, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting- Monday, April 10, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting - Monday, May 8, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, June 8, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting- Monday, June 12, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, July 6, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting- Monday, July 10, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, August 10, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting - Monday, August 14, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting- Thursday, September 7, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting- Monday, September 11, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, October 5, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting- Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 7:00 p.m. (due to the Columbus Day Holiday on Monday)

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting- Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:00 p.m. (Thursday following Election Day)

 

Town Board Agenda Meeting Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Town Board Meeting- Monday, December 11, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

 

Special Town Board Meeting- Thursday, December 28, 2017, 11:00 A.M. (End-of-Year Audit of Bills)

 

*Dates are subject to change

(Agenda Meetings are held upstairs in the Conference Room)

(Regular Meetings are held in the Schuyler Room First Floor)