Town of Saratoga Officials and Contact Numbers


Town Offices are located at 12 Spring Street in Schuylerville


Mailing Address is:

Town of Saratoga

12 Spring Street

Schuylerville, NY 12871


Town Hall Telephone numbers   695-3644,    695-4034,   695-3263

 Town Hall Fax number  695-6782

 Town Justice Telephone number   695-6887

 Town Justice Fax number    695-3264

Town Board Members

Supervisor Thomas N. Wood III        Office  695-3644 extension 314


Councilman Gary Squires

Councilman Charles Hanehan

Councilwoman James Jennings

Councilman Michael McLoughlin


Town Clerk

Linda McCabe                                       695-3644 extension 311


Deputy Town Clerk

Michelle Conover                                                695-3644 extension 317



Victoria L. Hayner                              695-3644 extension 312


Assessor Clerk

            Dorothy Lavazzo                                695-3644 extension 321


Building Inspector/Zoning Officer

Gilbert Albert                                            695-3644  extension 313


Zoning & Planning Clerk

Linda McCabe                                    695-3644 extension 322


Tax Collector

Margaret Kirkpatrick                                     695-3644 extension 318


Town Justices

Dan Waldron                                           695-3644 extension 319

Charles Sherman                                      695-3644 extension 320


Justice Clerks

Bonnie Williams                                  695-3644 extension 315

Jennifer Johnston                                695 3644 X327

D  ext og Control Officer

Ed Cross                                             cell 361-0689 home 587-0792



Sean Kelleher                                            695-3644 extension 323    Home 583-0506


Health Officer

Dr Christopher Thomas            581-4900

Highway Superintendent

Don Ormsby                                                695-3904   cell 424 6041


Meals on Wheels Program

                                                695-3644 extension 316


Planning Board Members


Chairman     Ian Murray

Laurie Griffen

Brandon Myers

Patrick Hanehan

Robert McConnell

Christopher Koval Alternate

Joe Lewandowski

George Olson

Zoning Board of Appeals


Chairman      Bill Moreau

Thomas Carringi

Chris Benn

Clifford Hanehan

Steve Mehan

Clarence Fosdick

Nicholas Schwartz

Alternate Mark Sullivan