Zoning Board of Appeals

Chairman- William Moreau

Clifford Hanehan

Chris Benn

Thomas Carringi

Clarence Fosdick

Nicholas Schwartz

Steve Mehan

Alternate- Mark Sullivan


Zoning Board of Appeals Files

ZBA Meets the 4th Monday of the month at 7:00 pm

Town of Saratoga Codes and Zoning Regulations





Home | Attractions | Town Departments & Contact Information |History | News | Useful Links

Town Board | Planning Board | Zoning Board of Appeals | Town Court | Tax Collector | Assessor | Town Clerk

Town Supervisor | Zoning Officer/Building Inspector | Permits, Licenses, Certificates, Applications | FOIL Requests

Web Site Designed by Tom McMorris, www.mcmorrisphoto.com